PLEASE NOTE: JAVASCRIPT IS DISABLED ON YOUR BROWSER. For the best user experience, please enable javascript on your browser now.
Cluster munitions

Cluster munitions

The only exclusions from the Fund are those that are mandated by legislation, specifically the Cluster Munitions and Anti-Personnel Mines Act 2008. The Fund’s predecessor, the NPRF, developed a list of prohibited securities in accordance with guidance provided and ISIF continues to review this and update as appropriate.  Currently there are 19 companies on the list. Companies excluded from the Fund on this basis are shown below.

#Company Name
1Aryt Industries Ltd
2Doosan Corporation
3Hanwha Corporation
4Poongsan Holdings Corporation
5Poongsan Corporation
6Hanwha Techwin Co. Ltd (previously Samsung Techwin)
7Orbital ATK Inc (previously Alliant Techsystems)
8Lockheed Martin
9L-3 Communications
12Aselsan AS
13Ashot Ashkelon
14China Spacesat China
15Aerospace International Holdings
16Motovilikha Plants JSC
17Norinco International Cooperation Ltd
18S&T Dynamics Co. Ltd
19S&T Holdings Co., Ltd.
call to action icon
Find out more about how we invest our funds
Ireland Strategic Investment Fund